SIGH CLUB

Thank you for listening

sigh club
Season VI

Friday, February 16
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Next Event

Sigh Invites Christian AB:

  • Cadavra Club
  • Christian AB
  • Avo
  • Cesc
  • DJ F
  • Private Club
  • Rough_ Thought
  • Danilo
Friday, March 15
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Coming Soon

Sigh Club invites Hicham + Mark:

  • Cadavra Club
  • Hicham
  • Mark
  • Avo
  • Paradise x Linear
  • Ulivaz
  • Deneto
  • Private Club
  • Cesc
  • The Dry
Friday, January 19
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

SIGH invites Sugar Free:

  • Cadavra Club
  • Sugar Free
  • Avo
  • Hula-Hop
  • Balgi
  • Badano
  • Private Club
  • Maya B
  • Cesc
Monday, January 01
45€
01:30
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

SIGH NYE:

  • Cadavra Club
  • Laurine
  • Cecilio
  • John Dimas
  • Jorge Escribano
  • Cesc
  • David Ferrer
  • Victor Reyes
  • AVO
  • Papol
  • Babu
  • DÄNE
  • Pildo
Saturday, December 09
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

SIGH x Ombligo invites BINH:

  • Cadavra Club
  • Binh
  • JEC
  • Santa
  • Avo
  • Cesc
  • Private Club
  • Rough Thought
  • depedro
  • AVO
  • Cesc
Friday, November 10
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club invites Bruno Schmidt:

  • Cadavra Club
  • Bruno Schmidt
  • Cesc
  • Victor Reyes
  • David Ferrer
  • Private Club
  • Babu
  • Papol
Friday, October 13
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club invites Giammarco Orsini:

  • Cadavra Club
  • Giammarco Orsini
  • Avo
  • Rough Thought
  • DePedro
  • Private Club
  • Victor Reyes
  • CESC
Friday, September 08
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Medina Sound 10 Aniversario:

  • Cadavra Club
  • Matthias
  • Cesc
  • Danë
  • Adre
  • Hugo
  • Nelli
  • Willy
  • Private Club
  • Dorian
  • Pablo González
  • Pildo
  • Prot
Friday, July 21
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Season Closing Party:

  • Alejandro Hassanias
  • Avo
  • David Ferrer
  • DePedro
  • DonRafael
  • JEC
  • Rough Thought
  • Santa
  • Victor Reyes
Friday, July 07
20€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Oven x Sigh Club:

  • Philipp Boss
  • Pin
  • Avo
  • Private club
  • Special Guest
  • CESC
Friday, May 26
20€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club invites Copy:

  • Nico Etorena
  • Ildec
  • Cesc
  • Private club
  • Special Guest
  • AVO
Friday, May 26
20€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club invites:

  • Nico Etorena
  • Ildec
  • Cesc
  • Private club
  • Special Guest
  • AVO
Friday, May 26
20€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club invites:

  • Max Vaahs
  • Cesc
  • Alamo
  • Private club
  • Victor Reyes
  • David Ferrer
Friday, April 21
18€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club invites:

  • Gabbs
  • Goalmaker
  • Boranimals
  • Baguette Magique
  • Mouline
  • Babu
  • Private Club
  • Special Guest
  • Cesc
  • Alamo
Friday, February 10
18€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club invites:

  • Andrew James Gustav
  • Alamo
  • depedro
  • JEC
  • Private Club
  • Cesc
  • Avo
Friday, January 13
16€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Cesc
  • Avo
  • Alamo
  • MUELLE
  • Dani Rubio
  • Manchon
  • Rebecca Ardura
Saturday, December 31
20€
23:59
CLUB PRIVADO
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • NEW YEAR'S EVE
  • Avo
  • Cesc
  • Free Zing
  • The Dry
Friday, December 30
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Cesc
  • Maya B
Friday, December 23
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Resident Night:

  • Alamo
  • Avo
Friday, December 16
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • David Ferrer
  • Alejandro Hassanias
  • donRafael
Friday, December 09
10€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh club explorer:

  • DJ F
  • Arnic
  • Víctor Reyes
Friday, November 25
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh x Oven Club:

  • Blanch
  • Pin
  • Cesc
Friday, December 02
20€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Coming Soon

Sigh Club:

  • Slow life showcase
  • Laurine &
  • Cecilio
  • Indi Zone
Friday, November 18
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Ethel b2b
  • Melody
  • Mari.te
Friday, November 11
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Avo
  • Betamax
  • Victor Reyes
Friday, November 04
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Sugar free b2b
  • Fonte
  • CESC
Friday, October 28
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club V Anniversary:

  • RADIOACTIVE MEN live set
  • ALAMO
  • AVO
  • BETAMAX
Friday, October 21
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club V Anniversary:

  • MEDINA SOUND SHOWCASE
  • DÄNE
  • CESC
  • KIMCHI RECORDS
Friday, October 14
18€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club V Anniversary:

  • Onur Özer
  • donRafael
  • Dj F
Friday, October 07
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club V Anniversary:

  • TRESYDOS
  • Kyle Toole
  • Elless & Benn
  • Mari.te
Friday, September 30
10€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh club explorer:

  • donRafael
  • David Ferrer
  • ctor Reyes
  • Alejandro Hassanias
Friday, September 23
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Penelope b2b
  • Mari.te
Friday, September 16
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Unknown Future (aka Etienne) live set
  • Cesc
  • Alamo
Friday, September 09
10€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Planetary Instinct showcase
Saturday, September 03
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Unai Trotti b2b
  • Raphael Carrau
  • Avo All night long
Friday, July 29
10€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Season Closing Special:

  • FONTE
  • ALAMO
  • AVO
Saturday, July 23
10€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh club explorer:

  • Papol
  • Maya b
Friday, July 08
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • tresydos invites seekers
  • MIKI
  • EMILIO
  • Onoffon
  • MARI.TE
Friday, July 15
10€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club x Trama:

  • Ideograma
  • Betamax
  • Pablo Ruizgalán
Friday, July 01
10€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club x Medina Sound:

  • CESC
  • PROT
  • PABLO GONZALEZ
Friday, June 24
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Do or Die live set
  • Cesc
  • Betamax
  • Babu
Friday, June 17
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club Explorer Night:

  • donRafael
  • David Ferrer
  • Alejandro Hassanias
  • ctor Reyes
  • Minoue
  • Federika
Friday, June 10
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Oshana
  • Mari.te
  • Arnic
  • The Dry
Friday, June 03
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Binh
  • Avo
  • Alamo
Friday, May 27
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club x Oven:

  • Pau Pérez
  • Sueezo
  • Pin
  • Rough Though
  • Santa
  • DePedro
Friday, May 20
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club x Trama:

  • Sergio Moreira live set
  • Cesc
  • Betamax
  • Pablo Ruizgalan
  • Guillermo M Ferrando
Friday, May 13
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club explorer:

  • Álamo
  • Chris Gorrie
  • Abdulla A.
  • Avo
Friday, April 29
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Evan Baggs
  • Cesc
  • Minoue
  • Maya B
Friday, May 06
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Junki Inoue
  • Mari.te
  • DJ-F
Friday, April 22
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Phil Evans
  • David Ferrer
  • Mari.te
  • Venard
Friday, April 15
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Anah
  • Mari.te
  • Rough Thought
Friday, April 08
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Christian AB
  • Abdulla A.
  • Cesc
  • The Dry
Friday, April 01
15€
23:59
SALA CADAVRA
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Klein / Melchner live set
  • donRafael
  • David Ferrer
  • Alejandro Hassanias
Friday, February 25
10€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club Reopening:

  • Sugar Free 4 hour set
  • Mari.te
  • Betamax
Friday, February 18
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club Reopening:

  • Onur Özer 4 hour set
  • Donrafael
  • Dj F
Friday, February 11
10€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club Reopening:

  • Abdulla A.
  • Cesc
  • Alejandro Hassanias
Thursday, February 04
15€
23:59
Sala Cadavra
Past Event

Sigh Club Reopening:

  • Binh 4 hour set
  • Cesc
  • Luks & Abdulla
Friday, February 07
12€
23:59
Secret Location
Past Event

Sigh Club:

  • Francesco del Garda
  • Jorge Escribano
  • Mari.te
  • Donrafael
  • Luks & Abdulla
  • Alejandro Hassanias
Wednesday, January 01
16€
23:00
Nazca Club
Past Event

New Year’s Day @ Replay:

  • Quest
  • Unai Trotti
  • Sugar Free
  • Donrafael
Friday, December 20
Price TBA
00:00
Location TBA
Past Event

Melliflow Showcase:

  • Vera
  • Alexandra
  • Spacetravel
  • Pohl
  • Donrafael
  • Varit
  • Cesc
Friday, November 29
From 12€
00:00
Location TBA
Past Event

Slow Life Showcase:

  • S. Moreira Live
  • Laurine
  • Cecilio
  • Dj Tree
  • Donrafael
  • Mari.te
  • Rough_Thought
  • Moulin
Friday, October 18
12€ / 18€
00:00–12:00
Secret Location
Past Event

Sigh Opening:

  • Onur Ozer 5h set
  • Donrafael
  • Pohl
  • Coma
  • The Ghost
  • Sugar Free
  • Fonte

Sigh Club Explorer

Rellena el formulario para registrarte como socio y recibir tu tarjeta.

Más información